Day 9 of Mystery November Tour!

I’ve been out of commission a bit this week but am back and ready to highlight some authors! For the next few days, I’ll do two to catch up from when I was sick.

Today is Gerald Darnell and his book THE ILLEGALS!!

unnamed

Click here for Rosie’s post and shout out to Gerald! http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-8pp

And from Day 8 – here is Ray Stone and his book Crate Of Lies!!

unnamed (1)

CLick here for Rosie’s post and shout out to Ray!  http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-8pU

Tomorrow I will highlight 2 more readers so have your TBR list ready!!

Happy Reading!

Shelley

Leave a Reply

