Author Confession #1

actual pic for blog

I’ve decided to start confessing some of the quirkier things I do in the hopes that you writers/authors/bloggers out there will share some of your own! Do you feel the same way when you write? Those of you that write will know all of these confessions well, I’m sure.

I hope you enjoy and please add to the list in the comment section! I would love to know your confessions too!

Author Confession #1:

I can’t keep track of every character’s eye color. Do I keep notes? Sometimes 😉 But mostly I’m just too excited to get to my next explosion or murder that those small, albeit important details escape me.

Leave a Reply

