Mystery Book Tour Day 28 #MysteryNovember Eden’s Garden by Juliet Greenwood

I want to live in this village!! Only 3 days left of mystery November!!

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Welcome to today’s guest on the mystery November book tour, Juliet Greenwood and her book Eden’s Garden.

eden's_garden_cover:Layout 1

Where is your home town?

I live in a traditional quarryman’s cottage on the edges of a village in Snowdonia in North Wales, halfway between Conwy Castle and the romantic island of Anglesey. I lived and worked in London for several years, so I certainly appreciate the peace and quiet! It’s a very traditional village with one or two outrageous characters, and many an intriguing story to tell…

How long have you been writing?  

All my life! I was first inspired by Rosemary Sutcliffe and wrote my first rip-roaring historical (set in Saxon times) at the age of ten, and never looked back. It’s taken me a long time to be actually published and begin to be the writer I want to be. It’s been a long learning curve, and I still…

View original post 635 more words

Leave a Reply

