My day for Mystery Blog Tour! Yay!! So of course I’m giving away free stuff :)

Hey everyone! So November 22nd (almost here!) is my day for the Mystery Tour by Rosie Amber and I am SO excited that I am giving away a free book for “The Haunting of Secrets” as well as a HOS necklace!  The post will go live about 1 am our time here in the states and I will post 3 questions throughout the day that are answered on my interview at Rosie Amber’s blog. I’ve included the link to her blog here and be sure to check my Facebook author page to answer my questions throughout the day tomorrow the 22nd! Each correct answer will enter you into the drawing for the free bling! Good luck and I hope to see you there!!

Mystery Tour Day 22-1necklace 2

Rosie Amber’s Link to my Interview on her blog: http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-5Qe

My Facebook Author’s Page: https://www.facebook.com/shelleypickensauthor

AND HERE’S THE FIRST QUESTION SO YOU CAN BE READY FOR WHEN THE BLOG GOES LIVE IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS!!

1st question: What food do I most hate from my beloved home state of South Carolina?

Leave a Reply

