Mystery Book Tour Day 12 #MysteryNovember The Truth Will Out by Jane Isaac

THERE’S SOMEBODY IN THE HOUSE!!

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Today’s guest on the Mystery November tour is Jane Isaac with her book The Truth Will Out.

18854687

1) Where is your home town?

I live in rural Northamptonshire, UK with my husband and daughter where I can often be found trudging over the fields with my dog, Bollo.

2) How long have you been writing?

On and off, all of my life, but I only discovered fiction writing in 2007. I completed my first crime thriller, An Unfamiliar Murder, in 2009 and have never looked back.

3) What is your favourite sub-genre of mystery?

I have a deep fascination with the twists and turns of police procedurals and love the thrills and excitement of psychological thrillers like Before I Go To Sleep, so I try to combine both these elements into my novels.

4) Where is “The Truth Will Out” set?

Action is divided between the UK Midlands…

View original post 547 more words

One thought on “Mystery Book Tour Day 12 #MysteryNovember The Truth Will Out by Jane Isaac

Leave a Reply

