Mystery Book Tour Day 11 #MysteryNovember Blood Pool by Jan Ryder

This one looks right up my alley! Woohoo! Can’t wait to read it!

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Today our guest on the Mystery Book Tour is Jan Ryder and her book Blood Pool

20876909

Where is your home town?

I live in the beautiful North Dorset countryside in England.

How long have you been writing?

I’ve been writing for nine years, though much of that time was spent in learning the writing craft. Two years ago my debut novel, Blood Pool, was published.

What is your favourite sub-genre of mystery?

I write what I most love to read – fast-moving mystery thrillers. My stories aren’t all action and thrills. I like to think there’s something in them for everyone, drama, tragedy and romance too.

Where is Blood Pool set?

The action ranges far and wide, but a fictional boatyard business on the East Devon coast in England forms the backdrop to the story.

Introduce us to Samantha Shelley, what is she like?

Sam is an attractive thirty year-old…

View original post 324 more words

Leave a Reply

