Mystery Book Tour Day 7 #MysteryNovember Diamonds & Dust by Carol Hedges

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Welcome to Day 7 of this November mystery Book Tour.

Today our guest is Carol Hedges and her book Diamonds & Dust.

18843459

Where is Your Home Town?
I live in Harpenden, Hertfordshire, it’s a mid-sized town just north of London. I can get into London by train in 20 minutes, which is handy for shopping, visiting my daughter and new granddaughter, and researching locations for my books.
How Long have you been writing?
I’ve been writing since I was at school, just bits and pieces, but I only started getting published in my 40s. I’ve had 13 books published, mainly teenage and YA. Last year, however, I decided to move on to writing adult historical fiction. Diamonds & Dust is my first adult novel.
What is your favourite sub-genre of mystery?
I love Historical mysteries, especially those set in or written in the nineteenth century. I’m a great fan of Charles…

View original post 604 more words

Leave a Reply

