The Haunting of Secrets is Released Today!!!

The Release of The Haunting of Secrets is Finally Here!!! I’m so excited and have to thank each and every person who has no only helped me get here but has bought the book already and is excited about reading it. I truly hope you enjoy it and would love and feedback or reviews.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything!

As promised, here is the link to my site on my publisher’s website where you can the book in any format. Thank you again for all your support!!

http://www.fireandiceya.com/authors/shelleyrpickens/hauntingofsecrets.html

And the video is on there too so if you forgot what the book is about then check out the video!!!

Leave a Reply

