BOOK TRAILER – The Haunting of Secrets

I can’t believe it but it’s only 1 MONTH until my book releases!! WOW! To celebrate I wanted to release the BOOK TRAILER for the Haunting of Secrets! *squeal!* It’s a real live video done by the kids at my school and they totally nailed it. All I did was the script. Big shout out to Tom Kutter for helping make it happen!! Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of the video. I hope you love it as much as I do!! Thanks for watching and for all your love and support – it means so much!!!

One thought on “BOOK TRAILER – The Haunting of Secrets

Leave a Reply

