Did you mean edit or rewrite the whole story?

Well now that my edits are finally done I am finding that the creativity of writing is a whole different beast than editing. It’s grueling and you second guess everything that you write.  At one time or another, I felt like some of these……

But in the end, I can only hope that I made changes for the better that gives my readers to be a great story. At least that is my hope and wish. And I’m gonna hold on to that for as long as I can!  Now on to more creativity and put down what I learned with the sequel!

Later awesome, wonderful, incredibly supportive people – I could never do this without you!!

 

Leave a Reply

